Do You Know Your Church’s Money Story? A Teleconference

Join me this WEDNESDAY, March 24, at 9:15 Pacific/10:15 Mountain/11:15 Central/12:15 Eastern Time for a one hour conference call conversation with Joe Clifford on the topic, “Do You Know Your Church’s Money Story?”

The Rev. Dr. Joseph Clifford is Pastor and Head of Staff, First Presbyterian Church, Dallas, TX. A long-time student of family systems theory, Joe’s D.Min. thesis at McCormick Theological Seminary was entitled “From Fear to Freedom: Self-differentiated Preaching in an Age of Anxiety.”

E-mail me at Margaret@margaretmarcuson.com with your interest, and I’ll send you call-in information. If you can’t make the call, a recording will be available.

This is the next of a series of conversations with leaders on money and ministry, the topic of my forthcoming book. There is no charge for the teleconference or the recording.

I hope you can make it Wednesday!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.